Contact Our Team


Main Office
General Inquiries
1-416-569-2787
info@aangen.com

Gurbeen Bhasin, MA, MSW
Executive Director
1-416-569-2787
gurbeen@aangen.com

Craig Lambier
Executive Assistant
craig@aangen.com

Grace Zheng
Bookkeeper
grace@aangen.com

Tim Snyder
Cleaning Coordinator
tim@aangen.com

Catarina Ledo
Cleaning Coordinator
catarina@aangen.com

Alicia Gunning
Creative Director
alicia@aangen.com

Find Us At

Aangen Main Office
868 Dovercourt Road
Toronto, ON. M6H 2X5

Contact Form